Hello world!

Welcome to my blog! Here I’ll be talking about my adventurous life as a mum and how I try to make it a happy, healthy, and green life for my lil lady πŸ™‚

I”ll share links, patterns to things I’ve made/will make and ideas I would like to share with other green minded mommas (and dads too!)

I’ve always tried to live a green life since I was younger, so this new ‘eco chic’ movement agrees with me for the most part…I agree with the idea of lessening our impact and teaching our children to have respect for our earth and to take care of her…but I don’t necessarily think that one needs to spend X amount of cash to do so! I’m a rather thrifty mum myself, so I love finding ‘lean green’ ways of doing things πŸ˜‰

So read on, and hopefully I can help out the like minded green thinkers!

Leave a Reply

