Chocolate Sugar Scrub <3

Holy. Freakin. Cow.

I want to eat my sugar scrub. No really it smells like chocolate cookies!

I am in love with making sugar scrubs…so easy to make, fantastic to use! Also tend to be fantastically messy. I made a vanilla orange body oil to go with it 🙂 Smelled like a bakery in my bathroom this morning! These may make an appearance at the farmer’s market this summer…or if you really really want one prior to that message me 😀

One thought on “Chocolate Sugar Scrub <3

Leave a Reply

