Busy busy busy!

So sorry I haven’t posted in a while!! I’ve been busy trying to catch up on projects. I finished up some baby items for a friend who should be in the hopsital soon and having that baby! ❤

I made her a little baby cocoon and hat to match!

I also made her a decorated wipes case (because white plastic is boooring) and homemade baby oil along with some yummy sugar scrub for herself.

I will be participating in a mini fair for the local humane society this saturday (was supposed to be the 12th but got postponed due to weather :/) I am trying to get as many things made as I can, including homemade pet bedding and hamster huts and cat and dog toys 🙂

Here are a few pics:

I set down the bed and called the fat cat over and he jumped right in! I had quite a time getting him back out of there haha! I made a little hamster hut out of jute too. 🙂

I’ll be posting pics of the actual fair after saturday too. Hopefully I’ll get a better canopy so I don’t have to battle to get it set up.

I’ve also been busy building up my bread making skills. I even made homemade butter to go along with it! Yummy! I also successfully made homemade crackers. Once I perfect doing bread and crackers I may do a posting on that as well.

Also: I hope everyone gets outside today and enjoys the warm sun on the solstice! ❤

2 thoughts on “Busy busy busy!

Leave a Reply

