Hello! New pattern soon..

AH I have been busy lately! Finally we are getting nice weather (though still plenty of gusty wind..) so I’ve been out in the yard quite a bit.

I am, however, working on a pair of tunisian longies/shorties for my daughter (probably will be shorties since it’s quickly going to be too hot for longies) and I want to post the pattern when I’m done. I’ve taken my time with it so I hope it will turn out nicely. I also chose to do 2 colors which has slowed me down further 😛 haha but oh well.

Take care!

Leave a Reply

