Hiatus

I do apologize for my long hiatus on here. I’ve been working and trying to get my life in order (things have been rough here). I may be starting school in the fall too but I want to play catch up and get some comments and questions answered here. I have 19 pending on here, several more on the WeeRobin blog, so please bear with me as I try and work through them.

I recently joined Craftsy too, and I’d recommend the site to anyone! Great place to share crafts and get patterns.

Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

